×

Social Media Links

 Facebook

Apps

 Help


Are you still listening?

Yes!


Click the icon above to start listening to the stream

Contact

Studio (608)787-0947
Office (608)782-1230
email@classichits947.com

Prizes may be picked up between 8am-5pm, Monday thru Friday.

Mid-West Family Broadcasting
201 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601


Keith Carr: keith@classichits947.com

Sam Strong: sam@classichits947.com

Ken Cooper: ken@classichits947.com

Tyler: tyler@classichits947.com

Chris O: chriso@classichits947.com

Tony S: tony@classichits947.com


CONTEST RULES AVAILABLE HERE